Search
Sunday, February 16, 2020

A petition calling on a Government inquiry into the British press following the death of Caroline Flack has reached 150,000 signatures.

Read more
Sunday, February 16, 2020

Caroline Flack spoke of her fond memories of growing up in Norfolk in her 2015 Autobiography. ABIGAIL NICHOLSON reports...

Read more
Sunday, February 16, 2020

Pilots, chief executives and air traffic controllers are just some of the highest paying jobs in the UK in 2019.

Read more
Saturday, February 15, 2020

Daisy* clearly remembers waiting to see a nurse to make a decision she never thought she would face.

Read more
Norwich
Friday, January 17, 2020

Norfolk shoppers have helped an independent department store raise £19,500 for several local charities.

Read more
Saturday, December 28, 2019

With hundreds of people being affected by the closure of a north Norfolk hotel, an expert has given his advice on what to do if your wedding venue goes bust.

Read more
Wednesday, December 11, 2019

Norfolk trading standards officers are warning people to be aware of "phishing" emails pretending to be from Amazon in the run-up to Christmas.

Read more
Wednesday, October 2, 2019

US military aircraft have taken to Norfolk airspace as part of an 48-hour readiness exercise.

Read more
Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Boris Johnson's decision to suspend parliament for five weeks was unlawful, the Supreme Court has decided.

Read more
Friday, August 9, 2019

Hundreds of men, women and children will take on a 24 mile walk along the north Norfolk Coast in aid of the East Anglian Air Ambulance (EAAA).

Read more
Wednesday, July 3, 2019

The region's rail travellers are facing new charges as pay-and-display meters are being put in at a host of stations.

Read more
Greater Anglia
Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Norfolk Fire and Rescue have been called to rescue a horse stuck in water in Geldeston.

Read more
Tuesday, June 25, 2019

A headline act at a Suffolk festival have confirmed they will cancel their performance.

Read more
Latitude Festival 2019
Friday, June 21, 2019

Trains in East Anglia have been cancelled after passengers verbally assaulted the conductor.

Read more
Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Students and staff at a sporty high school edged closer to raising £70,000 for good causes with a special event.

Read more
Monday, June 17, 2019

Award-winning Norfolk brewer, Woodforde's, is launching its 2019 ale trail this week.

Read more
Friday, March 8, 2019

Forget about being well-read, knowing your stuff about TV shows is the new way to show off at the dinner table.

Read more
ITV

Most Read

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Beccles and Bungay Journal e-edition today
E-edition