Search

General Enquiries

Postal address

12 King Street,
Great Yarmouth,
NR30 2BA

Social Media

/BecclesBungayJournal

@BBJournal24

Shop

Shop Email: announcements@archant.co.uk

For general enquires / Photo Sales / Personal announcements please call 01502 525820

Editorial

Andrew Fitchett

Coastal Editor

Email: Andrew.Fitchett@archant.co.uk

Matthew Nixon

Reporter

Telephone: 01493 847941

Email: Matthew.Nixon@archant.co.uk

Reece Hanson

Coastal Chief Reporter

Telephone: 01502 525835

Email: Reece.Hanson@archant.co.uk

Sport

Email: BBJSportMail@archant.co.uk

Letters

Email: BBJ.Letters@archant.co.uk

Advertising & Marketing Enquiries

General advertising Enquiries

Name of contact: Richard Spratt
Job Title: Team Manager
Tel: 01603 772067 
Email: Richard.spratt@archant.co.uk

Classified Advertising Enquiries

Name of Contact: Stacey Dix
Job Title: Classified Sales Manager
Tel: 01603 660101
Email: Stacey.dix@archant.co.uk

Insert/Leaflet Advertising Enquiries

Name of contact: Chloe Brown
Job Title: Direct Marketing Account Manager
Tel: 01603 772572 
Email: chloe.brown@archant.co.uk

Complaints & Code of Practice

The Beccles and Bungay Journal and its journalists are committed to abiding by the Society of Editors Code of Practice. If you have a complaint which can't be resolved by the Editor, please contact the Independent Press Standards Organisation, Gate House, 1 Farringdon Street, London EC4M 7LG, or via inquiries@ipso.co.uk . More information about IPSO and its regulations can be found at www.ipso.co.uk

Most Read

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Beccles and Bungay Journal e-edition today
E-edition