Search
Sunday, November 4, 2018

Police are appealing for information after a BMW was stolen overnight.

Read more
Suffolk Police
Monday, October 1, 2018

A prolific burglar who stole more than £25,000 worth of goods has been described as “determined and vindictive” by police.

Read more
Suffolk Police
Friday, September 28, 2018

A would-be burglar made two farcical failed attempts to break into an Aldi store, including attaching a cable to a stolen car and trying to force open the doors.

Read more
Ipswich Crown Court
Saturday, September 8, 2018

Police seized a BMW after discovering the driver behind the wheel did not hold a licence.

Read more
Lowestoft Police
Thursday, September 6, 2018

A man from Waveney who stole a BMW X5 and a Range Rover Sport after taking the ignition keys during a burglary has had his sentencing hearing adjourned.

Read more
Ipswich Crown Court
Tuesday, July 17, 2018

A man has been charged with the burglary of two cars and an attempted burglary at a supermarket.

Read more
Ipswich Crown Court
Thursday, May 17, 2018

Two cars were stolen after a house was broken into in Gisleham, near Lowestoft.

Read more
BMW
Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Police are appealing for witnesses after a driver was seriously injured in a collision on a busy road.

Read more
BMW
Thursday, April 5, 2018

A 23-year-old footballer from Beccles was more than twice the drink-drive limit when he crashed into a tree, an inquest heard.

Read more
BMW
Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Car details have been released by police officers looking for a missing man who has links to Norfolk and East Anglia.

Read more
BMW
Monday, March 19, 2018

Police officers stopping off for a break at McDonalds in Gillingham ended up catching a wanted man.

Read more
Norfolk Police
Friday, March 2, 2018

Officers are asking for witnesses to come forward after a parked BMW was damaged overnight.

Read more
Lowestoft police
Friday, February 16, 2018

Police are urging witnesses to come forward after a crash left a man with potentially life-changing injuries and seriously injured a woman.

Read more
Norfolk and Norwich University Hospital
Friday, February 2, 2018

A woman was taken to hospital following a three-vehicle collision in Loddon.

Read more
Norfolk and Norwich University Hospital
Sunday, January 21, 2018

Motorists were diverted after a Norfolk road was temporarily closed following a two-car crash.

Read more
Renault

Most Read

Local Weather

Sunshine and Showers

Sunshine and Showers

max temp: 6°C

min temp: 0°C

Hot Jobs

Show Job Lists

Newsletter Sign Up

Beccles and Bungay Journal weekly newsletter
Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Our Privacy Policy

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Beccles and Bungay Journal e-edition today
E-edition