Search
Tuesday, March 26, 2019

A motorbike has been seized by police as the rider had no insurance.

Read more
Lowestoft police
Sunday, March 24, 2019

Police are continuing to search for a driver who crashed into three walls and then fled from the scene.

Read more
Lowestoft police
Thursday, February 7, 2019

CCTV footage has been released after £600 worth of alcohol was stolen from ASDA in Lowestoft.

Read more
Lowestoft police
Wednesday, February 6, 2019

Police are investigating reports a man brandished a knife during an argument in a residential street.

Read more
Lowestoft police
Thursday, January 31, 2019

Freezing cold conditions and thick fog have hit Waveney this morning, with drivers urged to take caution on the roads.

Read more
Lowestoft police
Friday, January 18, 2019

A volunteer driver has been left "heartbroken" after his car, which was donated to him by an elderly woman was damaged by vandals in Lowestoft.

Read more
Lowestoft
Wednesday, January 2, 2019

A fisherman who lost his leg in a boat accident is "gutted" after his nets were damaged in a targeted attack over Christmas.

Read more
Lowestoft police
Sunday, December 23, 2018

A family has praised the support of the community after appeals helped to trace a missing man.

Read more
Lowestoft police
Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Police have warned motorists not to "get caught out" after two vehicles were seized on successive days for not having any insurance.

Read more
Lowestoft police
Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Police have issued appeals to trace the owners of a bracelet and a large bunch of keys, which were both found in Lowestoft.

Read more
Lowestoft police
Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Police are continuing to search for a driver who fled from the scene of a crash.

Read more
Lowestoft police

Most Read

Hot Jobs

Show Job Lists

Newsletter Sign Up

Beccles and Bungay Journal weekly newsletter
Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Our Privacy Policy

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Beccles and Bungay Journal e-edition today
E-edition