Search
Friday, January 4, 2019

A man has been charged with Class A drug offences after police raided his home after a tip-off.

Read more
Suffolk Police
Friday, December 7, 2018

Two men have been charged with burglary following a break in at a Carlton Colville home.

Read more
Carlton Colville
Monday, November 12, 2018

An alleged disqualified driver has been charged with seven offences after a marked police van was stolen on Saturday.

Read more
Lowestoft
Tuesday, October 30, 2018

A man with 41 previous convictions for 116 offences has been given another chance after kicking and punching a taxi in a fare dispute.

Read more
UN Court
Tuesday, October 16, 2018

A 35-year-old man has been charged with attempting to engage in sexual communication with a child.

Read more
Lowestoft
Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Two men have been charged with burglary following a suspected copper pipe theft 
at the former Lowestoft Hospital.

Read more
Lowestoft
Friday, August 10, 2018

A 50-year-old Lowestoft man has ben charged with a trio of burglary offences in the town.

Read more
Ipswich Crown Court
Tuesday, July 24, 2018

Two men have been charged after a woman was threatened at knifepoint outside a Lowestoft takeaway.

Read more
Lowestoft
Wednesday, June 20, 2018

A man who was missing for more than a week has been charged in connection with an incident of arson in Halesworth.

Read more
Wednesday, May 9, 2018

A man has been charged with theft, arson and possession of a class B drug.

Read more
Suffolk police
Friday, April 27, 2018

A 45-year-old Lowestoft man has been charged with possession of an imitation firearm after a late-night gun scare.

Read more
Great Yarmouth Police Investigation Centre
Wednesday, April 25, 2018

A man has been charged in connection with a burglary at a house in Lowestoft.

Read more
Lowestoft

Most Read

Local Weather

Partly Cloudy

Partly Cloudy

max temp: 12°C

min temp: 6°C

Hot Jobs

Show Job Lists

Newsletter Sign Up

Beccles and Bungay Journal weekly newsletter
Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Our Privacy Policy

Digital Edition

Image
Read the Beccles and Bungay Journal e-edition today
E-edition